Posted: March 15, 2009 by Trowel in races, records
Tags: ,

From Salvador Paholio Jr.

team inday sara clocked 4hrs.34mins.46 sec. to captured mayor.rody duterte cycling challenge. followed by university of mindanao with 4hrs.35mins.99sec.,3rd s Davao basic services 4hrs.43mins27secs.

N individual classification dexter nonato @glen yap place ist @2nd respectively in open elite cat. followed by roger mayao of davao basic services

Dominic carpio of UM won n veterans cat. followed by former RP

teamate engr.carlofer salonga of inday sasa,3rd s joe bueno.

N junior 20 under category Ronnie urdaneta of inday sasa team outsprinted emmanuel diaz of mlang north cotabato team 3rd s ely burmer.

the event s sanction with philcycling @ using UCI rule.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s