Ms. Raymond of UCI: message

Posted: September 5, 2009 by Trowel in announcements
Tags:

Like each year at the Road World Championships, I am available for National Federations if they wish to discuss their projects, activities and any other matter. Please let me know in advance if you would like some of my time by mentioning the subject(s) you would like to talk about and the day that would suit you best.

At this meeting, I will give you extra tickets giving you access to the grandstand and to the UCI Lounge.

For your information, I will be arriving on Monday 21 September and you will be able to reach me as follows:
– by phone (+41 79 323 02 39)
– by a message left at the hotel: Villa Castagnola – Viale Castagnola, 31 – Lugano – Tel. +41 (0)91 973 25 55 – Fax. +41 (0)91 973 25 50.

I am also pleased to inform you that the opening ceremony is scheduled on Tuesday 22 September and the Organising Committee have given me tickets for the grandstand. I would therefore be grateful if you would let me know whether you would like tickets so that these seats are occupied by National Federations who have already arrived on that date.

Leave a Reply

